Scientific partners


Albert Ludwig University of Freiburg


Karlsruhe Institute for Technology (KIT)


University of Koblenz-Landau


University of Haute-Alsace


University of Strasbourg


French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)


University of Basel


Eucor – the European Campus



European Regional Development Fund (ERDF)


Swiss Confederation


Canton of Aargau


Canton of Basel-City


Online user: 1 RSS Feed