Contact us

Organizing committee

Stephane_Vuilleumier.jpg 

 

Stéphane Vuilleumier

 

Leader axis « Transformation processes and technologies »

University of Strasbourg

vuilleumier@unistra.fr

 Photo_Philippe_Hamman_2016.jpg      

 

Philippe Hamman

 

Leader axis « Governance »

University of Strasbourg

phamman@unistra.fr

 _20180401_191609_Copie.JPG 

 

Amandine Brandtner

 

Enabler axis « Governance »

University of Strasbourg

aleonate@unistra.fr

 Chloe_Bourgeois.jpg

Chloé Bourgeois

 

Enabler axis « Transformation processes and technologies »

University of Strasbourg

chloebourgeois@unistra.fr

 

Organisation assistant: Grazia Socca

 

Scientific committee

 115x139xBurger_Paul.jpg.pagespeed.ic.pFT_zWDgrg.jpg

 

Paul Burger

 

Cluster Chair

University of Basel, Switzerland

paul.burger@unibas.ch

 

 

Barbara Koch

 

Cluster Vice Chair

Leader axis “Resource management”

University of Freiburg, Germany

barbara.koch@felis.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Wolf Fichtner

 

Co-leader of axis “Energy, infrastructure & social change”

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

wolf.fichtner@kit.edu

 

 

Oliver Frör

 

Leader of axis “Multiculturalism& plurilinguism”

University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany

froer@uni-landau.de

 Armin Grunwald

 

Armin Grunwald

 

Co-leader axis “Energy, infrastructure & social change”

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

armin.grunwald@kit.edu

 Photo_Philippe_Hamman_2016.jpg

 

Philippe Hamman

 

Leader axis 1 “Governance”

University of Strasbourg, France

phamman@unistra.fr

 Stephane_Vuilleumier.jpg

Stéphane Vuilleumier

 

Leader of axis « Transformation processes & technologies »

University of Strasbourg, France

vuilleumier@unistra.fr

Online user: 2 RSS Feed